Machine Sales

Choose industry to view map by territory manager

Adam Britton

Adam Britton
West USA & International
Woodworking & Converting Sales
CEO/Engineering Director
(530) 365-3311
abritton@voorwood.com

Jeff Novak

Jeff Novak
North American
Woodworking & Converting Sales
Sales Manager
(530) 365-3311 Ext: 151
jnovak@voorwood.com

Joe Martas

Joe Martas
East USA & East Canada
Converting Sales
Territory Manager
(530) 365-3311 Ext: 119
jmartas@voorwood.com

Gerry Blohowiak

Gerry Blohowiak
Central USA & West Canada
Converting Sales
Territory Manager
(530) 365-3311 Ext: 187
gblohowiak@voorwood.com

Wade Bellinger

Wade Bellinger
South USA
Woodworking Sales
Territory Manager
(530) 365-3311 Ext: 155
wbellinger@voorwood.com

Tom Bishop

Tom Bishop
Northeast USA & East Canada
Woodworking Sales
Territory Manager
(530) 365-3311 Ext: 162
tbishop@voorwood.com

Gary Vaughan

Gary Vaughan
Midwest USA & West Canada
Woodworking Sales
Territory Manager
(530) 365-3311 Ext: 153
gvaughan@voorwood.com